View all facilities

Transfer Station

Image Unavailable
Admission Fee

2018 sticker fee $140 per year

Transfer Station Holidays



Remaining 2017 Holiday Schedule 

  •  Christmas Day, Monday, December 25

2018 Holiday Schedule 


  • New Year’s Day, Monday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 15
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 28
  • Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4
  • Victory Day, Monday, August 13
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 3
  • Columbus Day, Monday, October 8
  • Veterans’ Day, observed Monday, November 12
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 22
  • Christmas Day, Tuesday, December 25

Please note:  The Transfer Station is closed Wednesdays and Sundays, even during a holiday week.  Please plan accordingly.


Subfacilities

  1. Prudence Island Transfer Station

    View Subfacility