View all facilities

Transfer Station

Image Unavailable
Admission Fee

2019 sticker fee $180 per year

Transfer Station Holidays


2019 Holiday Schedule 


  • New Year’s Day, Monday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 21
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 27
  • Independence Day, Thursday, July 4
  • Victory Day, Monday, August 12
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 2
  • Columbus Day, Monday, October 14
  • Veterans’ Day, Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 23
  • Christmas Day, Tuesday, December 25

Please note:  The Transfer Station is closed Wednesdays and Sundays, even during a holiday week.  Please plan accordingly.


Subfacilities

  1. Prudence Island Transfer Station

    View Subfacility